How to dress like a redhead geisha

7 May

Redhead geisha makeup

I have a long-standing fascination with geishas, oriental paintings and cherry blossoms (see geisha-inspired make up above) so I’m very over excited about the oriental geisha-style dresses in shops right now. I nearly squealed out loud when I saw this beautiful oriental dress in Oasis this weekend!

While I was looking online I also found this one from Oasis too…

A-Wear have got a pretty blue cherry blossom print top. Wear this with your ginger hair and you’ll definitely stand out in a crowd!

This is a quick post as it’s way past my bedtime but let me know if you find any other geisha style outfits! x

Tell us what you think - leave a comment!

